Grupo GPS RI
Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

 

BROKER ANALYST CONTACT
Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com
Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com
Rogério Araújo e Gabriel Frazao rogerio.araujo@bofa.com / gabriel.frazao@bofa.com
Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Andre Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Javier Martinez de Olcoz javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Luiza Mussi luiza.mussi@safra.com.br