Grupo GPS RI
Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

 

BROKER ANALYST CONTACT
Thaís Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com
Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com
Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Andre Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Javier Martinez de Olcoz javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br